Find An Athletic Therapist

I'm looking for



km

Results for Nova Scotia

Newhook, Chad

Contact me on the field:

Email: chad.newhook@smu.ca
Phone: 902 420 5434

Fortin-Barrette, Amy

Contact me on the field:

Email: amyfbarrette@gmail.com
Phone: 418-296-9278

Hunter, Robin

Contact me on the field:

Randall Price, Natalie

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Cove Sport Therapy
Address: Suite 106-300 Prince Albert Road Dartmouth

Phone:
902-469-COVE (2683)
Email:
nataliejrandall@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.covesporttherapy.ca

Contact me on the field:

Email: nataliejrandall@gmail.com
Phone: (902)469-COVE

Dalton, Jessie

Contact me on the field:

Sorensen, Rozalind

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Forest Gate Therapy Incorporated
Address: Suite 4 1574 Argyle Street Halifax

Phone:
9024071383
Email:
forestgatetherapy@gmail.com
Website:
http://www.forestgatetherapy.ca

Contact me on the field:

football soccer hockey lacrosse Email: forestgatetherapy@gmail.com
Phone: 9024071383

Macleod, Heather

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Heather MacLeod -Athletic Therapy and Osteopathy
Address: 2678 hwy 236 Old Barns

Phone:
1-902-895-9355
Email:
adminosteoclinic@eastlink.ca

Contact me on the field:

All Swimming, rowing, wrestling, rugby Email: adminosteoclinic@eastlink.ca
Phone: 902.895.9355

Stevenson, Kurt

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: STFX Athletic Therapy Clinic
Address: St. Francis Xavier University Antigonish

Phone:
(902)867-2231

Contact me on the field:

Email: kurt.stevenson@smu.ca
Phone: 902.491.6363

Lattimer, Lauren

Contact me on the field:

Email: lauren.lattimer@acadiau.ca
Phone: (306) 370-6019

Mackinnon, Sarah

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: The Landing Spa and Studio
Address: 9840 Main Street Canning

Phone:
902-582-1718
Website:
http://landingspaandstudio.com/

Contact me on the field:

Macdonald, Katie

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: KMF Athletic Therapy Services
Address: 361 John Savage Ave. Dartmouth

Phone:
902-488-3460
Email:
Katie@kmfathletictherapy.com
Website:
http://Www.kmfathletictherapy.com

Contact me on the field:

Email: Katie@kmfathletictherapy.com
Phone: 902-488-3460

King, Colin

Contact me on the field:

Email: colin.king@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1309

Wylie, Angela

Contact me on the field:

Email: awylie@stfx.ca
Phone: 902-867-2231

Chateauvert, Marie-Claude

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: KMF Athletic Therapy Services
Address: 477 Cobequid Rd Lower Sackville

Phone:
514-608-4014
Email:
mc@kmfathletictherapy.com
Website:
http://www.kmfathletictherapy.com

Contact me on the field:

Email: mcchateauvert@hotmail.com
Phone: 514-608-4014

Weisner, Jennie

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Rebound Athletic Therapy
Address: 8934 Commercial Street New Minas

Phone:
9026905096
Email:
jennie@reboundat.com
Website:
http://www.reboundat.com

Contact me on the field:

Email: jennie@reboundat.com
Phone: 9026905096

Layton, Morganne

Contact me on the field:

Johnston, Nicole

Contact me on the field:

Email: johnston_cole@hotmail.com
Phone: 9027596608

Reid, Guy

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Reid Physiotherapy
Address: 8 Maple Street Sydney

Phone:
(902) 539-9600
Email:
guyreid@eastlink.ca
Website:
http://www.reidphysio.com

Contact me on the field:

Email: guyr@syd.eastlink.ca
Phone: 9025679814

Francisco, Mark

Contact me in the clinic:

Clinic: Rebound Athletic Therapy
Address: 8934 Commercial Street New Minas

Email:
mark@reboundat.com
Website:
http://www.reboundat.com

Contact me on the field:

Miller, Kevin

Contact me on the field:

Email: tartansp@eastlink.ca
Phone: 902-463-1473

Chartres-Aldous, Heather

Contact me on the field:

Email: chartres31@gmail.com
Phone: 902-832-9565