Conseil d'administration


Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Président

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Vice président

Scott Marchant

scott@athletictherapy.org

Secrétaire

Kirsten Kidd

kkidd@athletictherapy.org

Trésorière

Fayez Abdulrahman

fabdulrahman@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Loriann Hynes

loriann@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Krystin Bokalo

kbokalo@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région