Conseil d'administration


Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

Président

Diane Dleikan

ddleikan@athletictherapy.org

Vice-présidente

Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Secrétaire

Dennis Valdez

dvaldez@athletictherapy.org

Trésorière

Kathlyn Hossack

khossack@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Krystin Bokola

kbokola@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Fayez Abdulraham

fabdulraham@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région