Conseil d'administration


Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

Président

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Vice-présidente, Directrice - sans région

Christina Grace

cgrace@athletictherapy.org

Secrétaire

Dennis Valdez

dvaldez@athletictherapy.org

Trésorière

Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Erica O'Neill

ehoiland@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région

Diane Dleikan

ddleikan@athletictherapy.org

Directeur - sans région