Board of Directors


Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

President

Diane Dleikan

ddleikan@athletictherapy.org

Vice President

Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Secretary

Dennis Valdez

dvaldez@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer

Kathlyn Hossack

khossack@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Krystin Bokalo

kbokalo@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Fayez Abdulrahman  

fabdulraham@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional