Board of Directors


Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

President

Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Vice-President and Chair

Scott Marchant

scott@athletictherapy.org

Secretary

Kirsten Kidd

kkidd@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer

Fayez Abdulrahman

fabdulrahman@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Loriann Hynes

loriann@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Dennis Valdez

dennis.valdez@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional