Board of Directors


Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

President

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Vice President

Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

Secretary

Dennis Valdez

dvaldez@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer

Kathlyn Hossack

khossack@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Erica O'Neill

ehoiland@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Diane Dleikan

ddleikan@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional