Board of Directors


Mike Robinson

mrobinson@athletictherapy.org

President

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Vice-President

Scott Marchant

scott@athletictherapy.org

Secretary

Kirsten Kidd

kkidd@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer

Fayez Abdulrahman

fabdulrahman@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Loriann Hynes

loriann@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Krystin Bokalo

kbokalo@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional