Board of Directors


Darryl Thorvaldson

dthorvaldson@athletictherapy.org

President, Director - Manitoba

 

 

Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

Vice-President, Director - Non-Regional

 

 

Andrew Wautier

awautier@athletictherapy.org

Secretary, Director - British Columbia

 

 

Michele Amantea

mamantea@athletictherapy.org

Treasurer, Director - Alberta

 

 

Christina Grace

cgrace@athletictherapy.org

Director - Quebec

 

 

Stephen Handel

shandel@athletictherapy.org

Director - Atlantic Provinces

 

 

Philippe Fait

pfait@athletictherapy.org

Director - Non-Regional

 

 

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Director - Ontario

 

 

Erica Hoiland

ehoiland@athletictherapy.org

Director - Saskatchewan