Board of Directors


Darryl Thorvaldson

dthorvaldson@athletictherapy.org

President

Karen Holland

kholland@athletictherapy.org

Vice President

Christina Grace

cgrace@athletictherapy.org

Secretary

Philippe Fait

pfait@athletictherapy.org

Director - non-regional

Tyler Quennell

tquennell@athletictherapy.org

Director - Ontario

Erica Hoiland

ehoiland@athletictherapy.org

Director - Saskatchewan

Dennis Valdez

dvaldez@athletictherapy.org

Director - Alberta